We developed an Advisory Board consisting of prominent citizens and business owners who wish to assist us in carrying out our mission but are unable to serve on the regular Board of Trustees.  Members of the Advisory Board shall serve in an advisory capacity and shall not have voting privileges.

Members of the Advisory Board are:

Chair – Paul Goldberg
Former President, FTFB
Owner, UFO Salon & Day Spa

Mark Blackwell
Store Manager, Stop & Shop (Easton Avenue)

Diana Consiglio
FTFB Supporter

Ron Consiglio

Elayne Glick
President, FTFB
Crain Communications

John Loos
FTFB Supporter

Patsy Love, Esq.
Hendricks Law Firm

Denis McGrath
Former Executive Director, FTFB

James McNamara
FTFB Supporter
McNamara Foundation

Melanie McNamara
FTFB Supporter
McNamara Foundation

Al & Evelyn Puchalek
Owners, Catalpa Farms

John Ravally, PhD
Superintendent, Franklin Township Public Schools

Patti Sofran
Chair, CanalFest Committee

Nancy Topchev
Financial Resources Federal Credit Union

Fran Varacalli
FAV Consultants

Bob Vornlocker
Township Manager, Franklin Township

Food Bank Staff:

  • Frank Hasner, Executive Director


If you are interested in serving on our Advisory Board, please contact our Executive Director, Frank Hasner.