Our Board of Trustees consist of volunteers that come from all walks of life. The Board meets monthly to provide oversight, direction and control of operating policies, practices, financial matters, etc., in accordance with the established Food Bank charter and by-laws and New Jersey non-profit organization law. The following community volunteers make up our current Board of Trustees:


President – Elayne Glick

Immediate Past President – John Galat

Treasurer – Paul Corkery

Secretary & Strategic Planning Committee Chair – Melinda Posipanko

Fundraising Committee Chair – Tristan Wallack



  • Laurie Foster
  • Lisa Frey
  • Kevin McGuinness
  • Glen Miller
  • Michael Steinbruck
  • Karla Wallack